RSS Feed

5 Things I’m Loving Right Now:

This Jotter and pretty much all of the Jotters at witandwhistle. They are so cute and I have a soft spot for any type of stationary, journal, or notpad. I just can’t help myself, I want them all.

I’m swooning over this dress. It’s so cute and feminine it’s making me long for spring. (etsy)

This bag from modcloth. It’s so so so adorable.

This lipstick trio from anthropologie is delightful. All three shades are just so pretty, it’s rare I find a lipstick that I really love let alone three!

The most precious mug from CircusBearVintage which is run by the lovely and talented Kaylah from daintysquid. Her entire shop is beyond cute and her blog is definitely in my top three favorite lifestyle blogs.

Well, I hope you’ve enjoyed the first “Five Things” post.

See you tomorrow!

– Trish

About evansonthree

Hi! I'm trish

Leave a Reply

