RSS Feed

A Bit Of My Life: family photograph

This  is a photo that I took of my family a little bit before Christmas. It wasn’t the easiest thing to try to get us all to look decent (and more than that sit still!) but It was so fun and ended up cute and really funny we look kind of like the cast of a sitcom.

So, there’s my family.  Starting up top from left to right: Carla – my sister-in-law, Me,  Daniel – My Brother who is holding my new nephew David Alister Gregory Gibson(because two names just isn’t enough!) , Randy- My Dad (who makes up for David’s many names because his parents didn’t happen to give him a middle name at all). Dad is holding Emma – my niece (who is entirely precious), and Debby – My mom (who ended up with the name Debby Gibson after she was married, like the 80s pop star)

I don’t know why is picture is so funny, but it just is. Every time I see it I giggle a little bit, possibly because none of us look quite like our normal selves.

Did you take any fun family photos this holiday?

Happy Monday!

– Trish

About evansonthree

Hi! I'm trish

Leave a Reply

