RSS Feed

Lists: 21 before 22

A bit before my birthday I made a list of things I want to accomplish over the next year. I knew that I wanted to make a list of some sort of goals but wasn’t sure what it should consist of and how many goals to make but in my daily blog reading I saw this super cute and memorable list from Elsie of A Beautiful Mess. I decided to give the 21 before 22 a shot this year and see how it goes, it definitely seems like something I will continue for the next few (or 20) years, I’ve already started working on and accomplishing some already and it’s kind of nice to take a look at the list from time to time and get inspiration and a renewed sense of purpose on those days that are just blah and I’m sure in a few years when I have a collection of lists like this it will be fun to look back and see some of the things I did each year and how my goals change.

Some of these goals are somewhat silly and some of them I wrote down because if they weren’t on a list I would never ever do them, but that’s the whole point right? Right. I have so many other things that I want to do over this next year along with the 21 but this is a start to what I’m sure will be a wonderful year.

Do you have any goals set for yourself this year?

– Trish

About evansonthree

Hi! I'm trish

One response »

  1. Pingback: Emma Time: at the park « - Evanson Three -

Leave a Reply

