RSS Feed

Five Things I’m Loving Right Now: Boho Inspiration

This clutch from uo.

These headbands. Adorable. etsy

These leather feather earrings

This maxi dress (and the belt for that matter!) from forever

These Moccasins from Minnetonka.

I don’t know what it is about this time of year but in the past week I’ve bought myself an adorable fringe bathing suit and a denim vest. This spring is causing me to go into a boho frenzy and I love it!

Have you bought any fun fringe lately?

– Trish

About evansonthree

Hi! I'm trish

Leave a Reply

