RSS Feed

Emma

Here are a couple Instagrams of my niece Emma. She is just about the cutest thing ever (she is an exact clone of my brother, as far as looks go) but this little lady is all girl! She likes shoes, clothes, and has a growing fascination with makeup and purses. She also loves dogs and baking, so basically she’s a lot like me in two-year-old form.

I can’t tell you how much I adore her, my love for her grows each time I hang out with her especially when since she keeps saying things like “Hey, Trish. I like your purse!” and asking questions like “Give doggies a treat?” goodness it just melts my heart!

 

Do you have any little people that you just love?

Happy Sunday!

About evansonthree

Hi! I'm trish

Leave a Reply

