RSS Feed

A Saturday Spent: cooking out with friends

A couple weekends ago I spent my Saturday afternoon/evening cooking out with friends and playing croquet in a yard that was certainly not meant for playing croquet. It was such a fun night. I have precious friends. Here are some pictures from that afternoon.

Heather made this killer punch. I’m not sure what exactly was in it aside from champagne and fresh strawberries but my oh my it was good.Delilah enjoyed her first game of croquet.

Southwestern egg rolls!

Because you really should have argyle socks on hand when you’re playing lawn sports.

four layer strawberry cake. ummm…yum.Delilah made a new best friend.

My favorite.

 

Happy Monday!

– Trish

About evansonthree

Hi! I'm trish

Leave a Reply

