RSS Feed

What I Wore: Black, Brown, and Blue

Posted on

Outfit Details: dress, sunglasses, and vest – Forever 21, shoes – via TJMaxx

These shoes were such a great find! I don’t frequent TJMaxx because I’m a firm believer that there is nothing good to be found there (I’m a snob I know) but I’ve been twice recently and found super cute shoes both times that were also a good deal so maybe I’ll go more often…maybe. And you know, as usual I’m in that denim vest which is still my favorite thing in my closet at the moment.

I hope that you have been enjoying these beautiful spring days as much as I have.

– Trish

About evansonthree

Hi! I'm trish

4 responses »

  1. Cute! I still have to get the guts to wear maxi dresses!

    Reply
  2. The last picture of you wearing the brown and black dress is super cute!! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

