RSS Feed

A Saturday Spent: In Nashville

Posted on

A weekend or two ago we headed down to Nashville to hangout with my sweet friend Devon and see Sucre at 12th and porter for the last stop of their first tour. Wandering around Nashville was lots of fun and Sucre did an amazing job. I was also introduced to a couple new bands that opened for them who were pretty great, all in all a good weekend for sure.

Here are a couple photos from the show that night, I’m a little bummed I didn’t make more pictures that weekend but the ones from the show turned out pretty well so that’s what matters I suppose but I also threw in some instagrams from the weekend, here you go:

If you haven’t checked out Sucre’s album you should definitely go have a listen and while you’re at it go check out Stacy’s blog >sucrediaries and I’m sure you will fall in love.

Happy Tuesday!

 

p.s. I’m not sure why but the full size pictures are looking a little soft on my monitor but if you click on them you can see the real quality. Kind of lame, sorry.

About evansonthree

Hi! I'm trish

Leave a Reply

