RSS Feed

Lists: lots and lots of music

Posted on

One of my goals this year was to go and see a lot of bands and art exhibits. I usually see quite a few but I really wanted to make it a priority to go to as many as possible this year, so to have a frame of reference I made a list of bands that I pretty much need to see live (preferably by the time I’m 25). Now this doesn’t mean that I’m not going to see bands that aren’t on the list because I definitely am! but I enjoy making lists and it’s fun to plan mini trips to go see all of these bands.

So far this year I’ve seen 7 bands, only one from the list, but it’s been super fun so far and We’re headed to Bonnaroo in about a month and I can’t even tell you how pumped I am about that! I’ll keep you posted on how the list is coming as we venture to more shows throughout the year.

Have a great weekend!

xo

About evansonthree

Hi! I'm trish

3 responses »

  1. My friend loves tegan and sara!

    Reply
    • They were great live. They split the show between an acoustic half and a half with the full band. In between they talked to everyone and answered questions. It was so good!

      Reply
  2. Bonnaroo! Only twenty-four days, ah!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

