RSS Feed

I can put it back together: but it might not be the same

Posted on

This is my talented friend Ashley. A couple of weekends ago I had the pleasure of going to see her senior show as she has just graduated with a Bachelor’s of Fine Arts – Pottery and a pretty impressive body of work.

Her pieces are intense, beautiful, and full of texture and emotion. I was super impressed by her work and I’m truly inspired by her artists statement and the description that went along with her exhibit:

I took some photos at her show and I hope you enjoy them as much as I enjoyed being there. 

Happy Monday!

– Trish

About evansonthree

Hi! I'm trish

Leave a Reply

