RSS Feed

A Saturday Spent: with a quick trip to the farmers market

Posted on

A couple of weekends ago Anna, Kara, and I headed to the farmers market, after grabbing some breakfast at Panera (one of my favorites), and despite the dreary weather. We had to go! It was the very first farmer’s market of the year and it seemed wrong not to go.

I am sure glad I didn’t miss it, I purchased some scrumptious strawberries (that turned in to this pie) and seriously the best goat cheese I’ve ever had, ever!

I’m really looking forward to the other trips to the farmer’s markets that will most certainly fill up Saturday mornings as the summer continues.

Have you visited your farmer’s market yet?

– Trish

About evansonthree

Hi! I'm trish

Leave a Reply

