RSS Feed

What I Wore: chambray and knee high socks

Posted on

Outfit Details: Dress, Cardigan, and Socks – Forever 21, Shoes – Etienne Aigner via TJMaxx

This is easily becoming one of my favorite outfits for this time of year. The dress is thin and comfy and has no need for a belt because of the babydoll waist, The Cardigan is bright and floral, so it’s perfect, and the shoes just scream summer so I’m pretty much wearing them all the time in anticipation of June.

I can’t wait wait for Summer to really begin! I have so many fun things planned for June including my first year at Bonnaroo and a trip to Scotland to work at a homeless shelter in Edinburgh for a couple of weeks. It will be so much fun I can’t even handle it!

For me Summer is always a time for new experiences, fun trips, and down time to re-energize before the business of fall and I fully intend to savor every minute of this Summer.

xo

About evansonthree

Hi! I'm trish

2 responses »

  1. I’m feeling this Patricia.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

