RSS Feed

Five Things I’m Loving Right Now: on Etsy

Posted on

1) This set of gift tags is just one of the completely adorable items over at dondalees shop. 

2) I’m a sucker for mustache accessories and this necklace is just begging for me to buy it. 

3) I could definitely see myself toting around my camera in this bag.

4) I just love these necklaces. They’re sold as a set as sort of a grown-up friendship necklace which is totally precious.

5) and to finish things off, this pair of colorful 70’s sandals from VintageandGee. She has so many cute items in her shop.

xo

About evansonthree

Hi! I'm trish

One response »

  1. I can’t get on etsy because I nearly always want to blow my bank account! Whenever I think about hosting a giveaway on my blog, I always end back up on it though.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

