RSS Feed

home for now:

Hi! I’m home for a couple of  days before I leave again  for Scotland!  I’m so excited! but it’s hard to believe that I just got home and now I’m about to leave again, even though I was only gone for 5 days the first time around. My trip to Bonnaroo was super fun and I somehow managed to see between 25 and 30 bands while I was there! A few of the bands I saw were on my list and on top of that I got to camp, meet some cool people, eat weird food, and generally be silly so there are no complaints from this girl! I’m sure there will be many more music festivals in my future over the next few years.

I’ll be back here over the next couple of days leading up to my departure and I have a few recipes to share over the next couple days and some pictures and stories from Bonnaroo so the blog will get a little bit of love before I’m off again on another adventure.  Don’t worry, I’ll be back to posting (almost) every day before you know it so just bare with me while I’m gone!

Don’t forget to follow along with what’s going on during my trips on instagram! My username is – trishgibson (if you don’t have instagram you can still check out my feed here >followgram)

I hope you guys are having a marvelous Summer so far, I’d love to hear what you’ve been up to!

xoxo

About evansonthree

Hi! I'm trish

Leave a Reply

