RSS Feed

What I Wore: watermelon colors

Outfit Details:

Dress – Forever 21, Ring – Forever 21, Shoes – Etienne Aigner via TJMaxx

These days I’ve been sticking to simple dresses or skirts with light tanks or tee’s that are breezy since it’s been so warm out and layers seem to be a bit out of the question. I’m loving the warm weather but I also can’t wait to start wearing cardigans more often (I’m still sneaking them in here and there) and tights!

What’s been your go-to summer outfit this month?

xo

Trish

About evansonthree

Hi! I'm trish

One response »

  1. This is such a cute outfit! I love the color!

    Xoxo Sarah
    theantiquepearl.blogspot.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

