RSS Feed

Babies

I spent all day Saturday hanging out with these two little ones. Aren’t they precious?

 I love hanging out with my niece and nephew and I hope to be a super fun aunt for them when they get a bit older, I’m already working on a foundation for that now but it will probably take some time to really establish a solid standing as the kind of aunt that they want to hang out with, have sleepovers with, go to concerts with, talk about their life with, and anything else.

I love how little they are right now but I also can’t wait to watch them grow. I am one proud auntie, but who wouldn’t be with these  adorable kiddos?

xo

 

About evansonthree

Hi! I'm trish

One response »

  1. Dude, you are the best Auntie! 🙂 They love you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

