RSS Feed

Summer Life – according to instagram

Here are a few instagrams from the past little bit.  I can’t believe that it is already August and school is about to start! I still feel like I have so much to do before I’ll be ready for this Summer to end, I guess I’ll be trying extra hard to  make the most of this last month and stay super busy. I still have a few great events to come before the Summer really ends – including Mumford & Son’s gentlemen of the road stopover in Bristol (ahhhh!) I’m probably most excited about that one if I’m being honest.

Regardless of anything else that happens though, I truly feel that I’ve accomplished a lot and had a fantastic Summer with adventure, music, and tons of fun and I am ready to start making plans for an adventurous Fall as well!

Do you have any plans for the last month of Summer?

xoxo

(my instagram user name is: trishgibson)

xoxo

About evansonthree

Hi! I'm trish

Leave a Reply

